Ivana Alilovic

for webb 1 ivana

Marketing Director/Sales Manager

ivana.alilovic@tielman.com

+46 (0)769-45 43 33

LinkedIn

 

Daniel Cedbro

Daniel

Account Manager

daniel.cedbro@tielman.com

+46 (0)720-50 53 90

LinkedIn 

Louise Lindström

Louise Lindstrom web

Account Manager

louise.lindstrom@tielman.com

+46 (0)720-80 25 01

LinkedIn 

Belen Aramburu

Belen webpage

Customer Service

belen.aramburu@tielman.com

+46 (0)720-50 56 33

LinkedIn

Evelina Wik

evelina wik new 1

Customer Service

evelina.wik@tielman.com

+46 (0)766-77 18 89

LinkedIn

Björn Tielman

forwebb1

CEO Tielman Group

bjorn.tielman@tielman.com

+46 (0)708-12 27 53

LinkedIn

Alvedin Gasal

Hemsida 2

 Quality Assistant

alvedin.gasal@tielman.com

+46 (0)706-49 72 45

 

Susanna Olsson

MicrosoftTeams image 122

 Planner

susanna.olsson@tielman.com

+46 (0)764-92 68 38

 

Kenth Åkesson

kent a web

Logistics/Warehousing

kenth.akesson@tielman.com

+46 (0)13-12 97 36

 

Petter Hallman

contact man

 Technical Manager

petter.hallman@tielman.com

+46 (0)704 83 09 22  

Marie Oltörn

Webpage Marie200px

CFO

marie.oltorn@tielman.com

+46 (0)766-69 87 87  

Pia Magnusson

contact female swe

Finance Assistant

pia.magnusson@tielman.com

+46 (0)720-92 10 86  

Join us!

you

 Are you our next colleague?

TSEmail@tielman.com

 

 

sweden flag Tielman Sweden AB

Alkagatan 2, 582 77, Linköping
Tel +46 (0)13-12 97 30
TSEmail@tielman.com

canada flag  Tielman North America Ltd.

180 Middlefield Rd, Toronto MIS 4M6
Tel +1 (416) 297-9775
TNAmail@tielman.com

sweden flag  Tielman Sweden AB
Alkagatan 2, 582 77, Linköping
Tel +46 (0)13-12 97 30
TSEmail@tielman.com

canada flagTielman North America Ltd.
180 Middlefield Rd, Toronto MIS 4M6
Tel +1 (416) 297-9775
TNAmail@tielman.com

Copyright © 2017 Tielman Sweden AB. All rights reserved. Designed by Vallagruppen AB.