Header IBA Signature

Gunilla Lisspers

for webb 1 ivana

Sales & Marketing Manager

gunilla.lisspers@tielman.com

+46 (0)761-95 14 32

 

Louise Lindström

Louise Lindstrom web

Senior Account Manager

louise.lindstrom@tielman.com

+46 (0)720-80 25 01

LinkedIn 

Simon Orrebring

Louise Lindstrom web

Customer Service

simon.orrebring@tielman.com

+46 (0)720-50 53 90

LinkedIn

Desireé Daniels

 contact female swe

Customer Service

desiree.daniels@tielman.com

+46 (0)766-77 18 89

 

Erik Feltborn

forwebb1

Production Manager

erik.feltborn@tielman.com

+46 (0)795-85 28 68

 

Alvedin Gasal

Hemsida 2

 Quality Assistant

alvedin.gasal@tielman.com

+46 (0)706-49 72 45

 

Björn Tielman

forwebb1.jpg

CEO Tielman Group

bjorn.tielman@tielman.com

+46 (0)708-12 27 53

 LinkedIn

 

Petter Hallman

contact man

 Technical Manager

petter.hallman@tielman.com

+46 (0)704 83 09 22  

Pia Magnusson

contact female swe

Finance

pia.magnusson@tielman.com

+46 (0)720-92 10 86  

Belen Aramburu

Belen webpage

Business Controller

belen.aramburu@tielman.com

+46 (0)720-50 56 33

LinkedIn

Cassandra Carlsson

Cassandra webpage

HR

cassandra.carlsson@tielman.com

+46 (0)732-71 00 91

Join us!

you

 Are you our next colleague?

ansokan@tielman.com

 

 

ribbon-bak2.png

sweden flag Tielman Sweden AB

Alkagatan 2, 582 77, Linköping
Tel +46 (0)13-12 97 30
TSEmail@tielman.com

canada flag  Tielman North America Ltd.

180 Middlefield Rd, Toronto MIS 4M6
Tel +1 (416) 297-9775
TNAmail@tielman.com

sweden flag  Tielman Sweden AB
Alkagatan 2, 582 77, Linköping
Tel +46 (0)13-12 97 30
TSEmail@tielman.com

canada flagTielman North America Ltd.
180 Middlefield Rd, Toronto MIS 4M6
Tel +1 (416) 297-9775
TNAmail@tielman.com

For latest updates and company news please follow us on Linkedin

Copyright © 2017 Tielman Sweden AB. All rights reserved. Designed by Vallagruppen AB.