Evelina Wik

evelina wik new 1

Customer Service

evelina@tielman.com

+46 (0)766-77 18 89

LinkedIn

Jad Khachab

jad 400px

Graphic Design/Customer Service

jad@tielman.com

+46(0)720-50 56 33

LinkedIn

Louise Lindström

Louise Lindstrom web

Sales Manager

louise@tielman.com

+46 (0)720-80 25 01

LinkedIn 

Björn Tielman

forwebb1

Sales Director Tielman Group

CEO Tielman Group

bjorn@tielman.com

+46(0)708-12 27 53

LinkedIn

Ivana Alilovic

for webb 1 ivana

Marketing Director/Sales Manager

ivana@tielman.com

+46 (0)769-45 43 33

LinkedIn

 

Milda Raibikyte

1 webb Milda

Marketing Assistant

milda@tielman.com

LinkedIn

Maria Boman

maria boman web

 Quality/Production Manager

maria@tielman.com

+46(0)13-479 97 42

LinkedIn

Kenth Åkesson

kent a web

Logistics/Warehousing

kenth@tielman.com

+46(0)13-12 97 36

 

Magnus Leuhusen

400 magnus

Business Controller

magnus@tielman.com

+46 72 566 59 14

LinkedIn

Annika Nilsson

annika nilsson webb

Finance Manager

annika@tielman.com

+46(0)13 12 97 33

LinkedIn 

Barbro Palander

barbro 400 px

Accounting

barbro.palander@tielman.com

+46(0)13-12 97 32

 

 

Anette Odén

annete webb1

On Leave

anette.oden@tielman.com

+46(0)13-12 97 35

 

Gunnar Almesåker

for webb

Chairman of the Board

gunnar@almesaker.se

LinkedIn  

Åsa Röhs

400 px Asa

Member of the Board

asa.rohs@LIVE.SE 

LinkedIn

Peter Tielman

400px 2

Member of the Board

peter@inmo.se

LinkedIn

Bo Tielman

bo webb

Member of the Board

bo@tielman.com

 

sweden flag  Tielman Sweden AB

Alkagatan 2, 582 77, Linköping
Tel +46 (0)13-12 97 30
TSEmail@tielman.com

canada flag  Tielman North America Ltd.

180 Middlefield Rd, Toronto MIS 4M6
Tel +1 (416) 297-9775
TNAmail@tielman.com

denmark flag  Tielman Denmark A/S

Østre Ringvej 20, 7250 Hejnsvig
Tel +45 76 72 52 00
TDKmail@tielman.com

sweden flag  Tielman Sweden AB
Alkagatan 2, 582 77, Linköping
Tel +46 (0)13-12 97 30
TSEmail@tielman.com

canada flagTielman North America Ltd.
180 Middlefield Rd, Toronto MIS 4M6
Tel +1 (416) 297-9775
TNAmail@tielman.com

denmark flagTielman Denmark A/S
Østre Ringvej 20, 7250 Hejnsvig
Tel +45 76 72 52 00
TDKmail@tielman.com

Copyright © 2017 Tielman Sweden AB. All rights reserved. Designed by Vallagruppen AB.